Board of Directors

Board of Directors

The New Castle-Henry County Economic Development Corporation Board of Directors is comprised of business and local government representing all areas of Henry County, Indiana. The Board meets monthly to consider options for economic development and to offer perspective on new initiatives.

Board Members:


Cathy Hamilton

Cathy Hamilton and Associates, LLC


John Greene

New Lisbon Telephone Company


Michelle Back

First Merchants Bank

Director At Large

Scott Hayes

Retired Attorney

Immediate Past Chair

Jon Madison

DeFur Voran LLP

Henry Co. Council President

Susan Huhn

Henry County Council

New Castle Mayor

Greg York

City of New Castle

Allan Bramlett

Community Volunteer

Mike Broyles

Community Volunteer

Dale Cole

Henry County Convention and Visitors Bureau

Landon Dean

Knightstown Town Council

Susan Falck-Neal

ERA Integrity Real Estate

Jennifer Fox

Henry County Community Foundation

Scott Frost

Frost Framing

Nancy Harmon

South Henry Regional Waste District

Cara Huffman

F.C. Tucker/Crossroads Real Estate

Paul Janssen

Henry Community Health

Shonda Kane

New Castle Henry County Chamber of Commerce

Mark LaBarr

Duke Energy

Nate LaMar

Paulette Lees

First Financial Bank

Adam Lingle

Boar's Head

Dan Maddox

Citizens State Bank

Betsy Mills

Henry County Council

Rex Peckinpaugh

City Council

Steve Pfenninger

Pfenninger, Claxton & Estelle Insurance Group

John Pidgeon


Forrest Plank

Crown Equipment

Jake Smith

Middletown Rep.-Town Council President

Montford Switzer

Switzer Tank Lines, Inc.

Ed Tarantino

Henry County Board of Commissioners

Melissa True

Henry County REMC